Kontorets kontaktuppgifter

Oy Eurogross Ab

Ytteressentie 174

68810 YTTERESSE

info(a)joulupaja.fi

06-7285022

Jan-Erik Bång, VD 

Försäljning och fakturering

jan-erik@joulupaja.fi

0400-614 827

Peter Tast, Försäljningschef

Försäljning och inköp

peter@joulupaja.fi

045-114 4101

Matias Päiväniemi, Försäljning

matias@joulupaja.fi

040-243 9204

Belinda Tast

belinda@joulupaja.fi

050-5940065

Bankuppgifter

 

Oy Eurogross Ab

Aktia

BIC/SWIFT: HELSFIHH
IBAN: FI60 4055 0012 1410 61

Handelsbanken
BIC/SWIFT: HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI48 3131 3001 1139 01

FO-nummer: 1749966-1
VAT-nummer: FI17499661

Nätfakturaadress: 003717499661

Operatörskod: 003721291126

Operatör: Maventa

Epostinfo@joulupaja.fi

Beställningartilaukset@joulupaja.fi

Faktureringlaskutus@joulupaja.fi